Hedonskate Team: PRL 2012 Results!

Polish Rolling League 2012 series is finished! With the final event in Rzeszów last weekend, the competition between best polish riders has come to an end. Bladers from all over the country fought through 11 events, collecting points in three categories (Junior, Senior, Master).

Hedonskate is proud to announce that the official Polish Champion of 2012 is our rider Tomek Przybylik (USD, Intruz), the second place and the title of vice-champion went to Krystian Zarzeczny (Razors, Intruz). Huge props guys! Also check the other Hedonskate crew results:

  • Przemek Madej – 4th place (Master)
  • Łukasz Malewski – 8th place (Master)
  • Radek Kojtych – 11th (Master)
  • Kuba Olejarz – 15th (Master)
  • Mirek Ragan – 21st (Master)
  • Grażyna Wratny – 22th (Masters)
  • Sebastian Gruba – 2nd (Senior)
  • Tomasz Szymczyk – 16th (Senior)

Full Ranking: